





# **BALMAIN TIGERS RUGBY LEAGUE FOOTBALL CLUB**



### 2008 S.G.Ball Summer Training Squad

The following players are invited into the S.G.Ball Summer training squad at Leichhardt Oval on Tuesday 6<sup>th</sup> November at 4.30pm:

Faleula Finau	Blake Mattei
John Nicholas	Ali Musri
Nathan Drayton	Anthony Takchi
Ben Kamionka	Brett Peacock
Bennett Leslie	Daniel Anisse
Aaron Woods	Daniel Jeffery
Jeremy Roberts	Jarrod Stein
Sebastian Vourlos	Krys Freeman
Junior Roqica	Matthew Mizzi
Mitchell Emery	Mitchell Bergin
Ulise Pahini	Tim Simona
Matty Hyland	Patrick Politoni
Dean McClinchey	Ryan Isberg
Blake Davies	Sam Refaai
Tom Pelo	Scott White
Chris Wood	Shaun Vengoa
Max Napa	Stuart Bousfield
Mark Abraham	Taniela Vaivaka
Mosese Pangai	

- All players are asked to bring a skipping rope and towel with them to training and wear the uniform provided by the club.
- Congratulations to all players who have been chosen.
- The coaching staff may swap players between squads if form warrants.







### **BALMAIN TIGERS RUGBY LEAGUE FOOTBALL CLUB**

# Celebrating our Centenary 1908-2008

### 2008 Harold Matthews Training Squad

The following players are invited into the Harold Matthews Summer training squad at Leichhardt Oval on Monday 5<sup>th</sup> November at 4.30pm:

Lachlan Jenson	Sam Williams
Maroun Estephan	William Skelton
Mark Begg	Gerard McCallum
Sam Brock	Adrian Tatola
Joel Brooks	Steven Vail
Steven Cummings	Brodie Monroe
Marcel Ferris	Ben Mortimer
Quin Filipaina	Jordan Petera
Joshua Flecknoe	Atu Politoni
Peter Flint	Chad Robson
Jesse Hewitt	Jake Johns
Bevan DeVries	Sam Lehmann
	Joel Luani

- All players are asked to bring a towel with them to training and wear the uniforms provided.
- Congratulations to all players who have been chosen.
- The coaching staff may swap players between squads if form warrants.

#### 2007 u/14 Tour Squad

 All players from this year's tour are asked to attend training on Wednesday 7<sup>th</sup> November at Leichhardt Oval. All players are asked to bring a towel with them to training and wear the uniforms provided from this years tour.







# **BALMAIN TIGERS RUGBY LEAGUE FOOTBALL CLUB**

Celebrating our Centenary
1908-2008

#### 2008 Summer Talent ID Training Squad

The following players are invited into the Summer Squad training at Leichhardt Oval on Tuesday 4<sup>th</sup> December at 4.30pm:

Ken Sio	Max Russell
Luke Jorgenson	Mitchell Barren
Ajay Vaivaka	Shane Khouiss
Dom Oppedisano	Toby Adams
John Leha	Daniel Kinney (inj)
Tonu Taulapapa	David O'Neill
Tua Taulapapa	Tim Toafa
Blake Cavallaro	Junior Goddard
Phil Wagener	Liam Monroe
Beth Tikoluva	Clint Brian
Periti Fanolua	Peter Carson
Josh Fedele	Tyrone Wymarra
Josh Phillips	Mitchell Howard
Nathan Carmody	Blake Henderson
Joshua Contay	Fetuiai Siloi

- All players are asked to bring a towel with them to training.
- Congratulations to all players who have been chosen.
- The coaching staff may swap players between squads if form warrants.

David Kelly Football Development Manager 0412 160 014